Fall 14 Roster

Banner for Art110, Fall 2014

Welcome incoming CSULB 2014-2015 Students!

  1. Abdul Algasim – Abdulalgasim.com
  2. Abigail Garcia – abigaillgarcia.wordpress.com
  3. Adriana Macias – adrianagmacias.wordpress.com
  4. Alan Vu – alantvu.wordpress.com
  5. Albert Macias – albrtmacias.com
  6. Alex Lo – alexanderl0.com
  7. Allen Lam – lamallen.com
  8. Allison Wendell – allisonwendell.com
  9. Alonzo Urita – alonzourita.com
  10. Amber Del Real – amberdelreal.wordpress.com
  11. Amber Reyes – amberdanielareyes.wordpress.com
  12. Amir Kiani – heresamirkiani.wordpress.com
  13. Andrew Aragon – andrewraragon.wordpress.com
  14. Andrew Wagner – andrewrobertwagner.wordpress.com
  15. Angelica Camacho – angelicaelsacamacho.wordpress.com
  16. Anna Joy Floresca – ajfloresca.wordpress.com
  17. Anthony Diaz – diazzzzzz.wordpress.com
  18. Antonio Lavermon – tonylavermon.wordpress.com
  19. April Gliane – withloveapril.wordpress.com
  20. Ariadna Rivera – ariitxel.com
  21. Aubrey Delos Reyes – thisisbrey.wordpress.com
  22. Austin Naud – austinnaud.wordpress.com
  23. Bin Yang (Ryan) Wang – binyangwang.wordpress.com
  24. Bowas Yang – bowasyang.com
  25. Branden Saito – brandensaito.wordpress.com
  26. Brandon Middleton – brandonmcsulb.wordpress.com
  27. Breanne Lee – breannelee.wordpress.com
  28. Bryanna Duckwitz – bryannaduckwitz.wordpress.com
  29. Bun Law – bunlaw15.wordpress.com
  30. Calvin Vo – calvinvo.wordpress.com
  31. Carina LaMarchina – carinalamarchina.com
  32. Celine Phan – celinephan23.com
  33. Charlie Teloma – charlie110art.wordpress.com
  34. Chelien Kue – chellykue.wordpress.com
  35. Cherith Mendoza – x
  36. Cheyenne Ochoa – cheyennenochoa.wordpress.com
  37. Christian Espinoza – chrisespinoza.com
  38. Christine Trinh – christinetrinh.wordpress.com
  39. Christopher Soerachmat – Christophersoerachmat.com
  40. Connor Bailey – connorbaileycinematographer.com
  41. Conny Ramirez – connyramirez.wordpress.com
  42. Corinne Sampson – corinnesampson.wordpress.com
  43. Craig Wigboldy – craigwigboldy.com
  44. Cynthia Carrera – cynthiacarrera.wordpress.com
  45. Cynthia Ramirez – rcynthia.com x
  46. David Aceves – DavidAceves.com
  47. David Ngo – davidngo8.wordpress.com
  48. David Phan – Davidcphan.com
  49. Denzel Philip Belleza – denzelhub.com
  50. Destiny Zuniga – desstinyzuniga.wordpress.com
  51. Devante Lindsey – devantelindsey.wordpress.com
  52. Diana Garcia – dnagarcia5.wordpress.com
  53. Diana Martinez – dcmartinez.com
  54. Diana Vasquez – vasquezdiana.wordpress.com
  55. Dominic Erich – Dominicerich.com
  56. Elizabeth Banuelos – elizabethbanuelos.com
  57. Emily Bondoc – emilyannebondoc.wordpress.com
  58. Emmanuel Lara – emmanuel8lara.wordpress.com
  59. Eric Yanagihara – yanaga34.com
  60. Evan Huang – evanshuang.com
  61. Fahad Hassan – hassanfahad08.wordpress.com
  62. Frank Mai – frankmai.wordpress.com
  63. Freddy Varela – freddyvarela.wordpress.com
  64. Gerardo Reyes – gerardoreyes9.wordpress.com
  65. Grant Christensen – grantchristensen.com
  66. Greg Violan – gregviolan.com
  67. Irene Shin – ireneeshin.wordpress.com
  68. Jack Taylor – jackandrewtaylor.wordpress.com
  69. Jake Mercadante – jakemercadante.com
  70. Jasmine Hooper – jasminehooper.wordpress.com
  71. Jerome Guzman – guzmanjerome.wordpress.com
  72. Jessica Flores – jessicaflores1994.wordpress.com
  73. John Tran – johnhieptran.wordpress.com
  74. Jonathan Garcia – chevroletss96.wordpress.com
  75. Jose Lara – josecruzsite.com
  76. Jose Santillian – joseluissantillan.com
  77. Justin Toguchi – justintoguchi.wordpress.com
  78. Juventino Cisneros – juventinocisneros.com
  79. Kamani Falls – imkamanii.wordpress.com
  80. Kari Maehara – karimaehara.com
  81. Kathleen Nguyen – kathyn9514.wordpress.com
  82. Kelsey Aparicio – Kelseyaparicio.com
  83. Kevin Cordova – kevinlcordova.com
  84. Kevin Kwon – kevinykwon.wordpress.com
  85. Kevin Lee – kevin2g.wordpress.com
  86. Kevin Pham – kevinpandapham.wordpress.com
  87. Kiana Lightbourn – kianalightbourn.wordpress.com
  88. Kiara Kensie – iamkkkensie.wordpress.com
  89. Kim Tang – tanghkim.wordpress.com
  90. Kseniya Meshcheryakova – kseniyameshcheryakova.wordpress.com
  91. Kylie Wong-Hazehara – kyliehazehara.wordpress.com
  92. Lia Giordano – liaagiordano.wordpress.com
  93. Lindsey Karasawa – lindseykarasawa.wordpress.com
  94. Lyna Salameh – lsalameh.wordpress.com
  95. Maeghan McBee – maeghanmcbee.wordpress.com
  96. Marie Mendez – marielmendez.wordpress.com
  97. Marie Rivas – marierivas.wordpress.com
  98. Mariela Herrera – marielah21.wordpress.com
  99. Marlene Gonzalez – gonmarlene.wordpress.com
  100. Marlyn Castillo – marlyncastillo.com
  101. Matthew Savedra – matthewsavedra.wordpress.com
  102. Max Hamilton – maxhamltn.wordpress.com
  103. Melanie Colli – melaniecolli.com
  104. Michelle Hall – myhalll.wordpress.com
  105. Michelle Morte – imichellemorte.wordpress.com
  106. Mimi Ly – hellomimily.wordpress.com
  107. Minerva Madrigal – minervamadrigal93.wordpress.com
  108. Minyon Spencer – minyonspencer.wordpress.com
  109. Nicole Ilagan – nicoleilagan.com
  110. Oscar Ramirez – notoscarramirez.wordpress.com
  111. Oscar Rocha – oscarivanrocha.wordpress.com
  112. Panos Getekian – panosgetekian.wordpress.com
  113. Parker Mandujano – parkermandujano.wordpress.com
  114. Quynh Ong – qquynhh.wordpress.com
  115. Rachel Peng – raachelpeng.wordpress.com
  116. Rachel Price – rachelpprice.com
  117. Renato Muralles – renatomuralles.wordpress.com
  118. Richard Amenero – emojiamenero.com
  119. Richard Chavez – richardchavezblog.com
  120. Salina Chavez – salinachavez2110.com
  121. Sam Gold – samuelgold.com
  122. Sandra Menjivar – sandrmenjivar.wordpress.com
  123. Sara Kodesh – sarakodesh.wordpress.com
  124. Sarah De Leon – sarahdeleonn.wordpress.com
  125. Sarra Beauzil – sarraelizabette.wordpress.com
  126. Savannah Cheung – savannahcheung.com
  127. Sergio Melendrez – sergiomelendrez.wordpress.com
  128. Shannon Choi – shannonchoi.wordpress.com
  129. Stephen Boyer – stephensboyer.com
  130. Steven Le – stevenkle.wordpress.com
  131. Steven Lozano – stevenwlozano.com
  132. Tanner Binsfeld – tannerbinsfeld.com
  133. Troy Tintiangco – troytintiangco.wordpress.com
  134. Tyler Hirata – tylerhirata.wordpress.com
  135. Tyler Labo Muronaka – tylermuronaka.wordpress.com
  136. Uriel Reveles – urielreveles.wordpress.com
  137. Vanessa Carbajal – vanessacarbajal.wordpress.com
  138. Vanessa Garcia-Rodriguez – vanessssagrxx.wordpress.com
  139. Victor Kan – victorkan.wordpress.com
  140. Yesenia Chavez – yeseniachavez.com
  141. Yiwen Lu – yiwenlu.wordpress.com
  142. Yu-Tung Lin – yutunglin.com
  143. Zac Ramirez – zacramirez.wordpress.com
    47/142=33%

Vimeo-Art110-980x250